Bamboo Garden

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Bamboo Garden? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

548+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Leopoldo

04/26/2024

Everything was great, as usual.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

jack

04/04/2024

Delicious

Hans Marius

02/18/2024

Best in the area!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chris

02/14/2024

Great service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tammy

02/14/2024

First time I ordered here. Excellent!!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Robert

02/10/2024

Always delicious!

Rush Caurneylia

01/18/2024

Been their regular customer for almost 7 years now and their food and services are always great

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Edward

12/31/2023

Delicious, great value especially for lunch specials.

Dawn

12/28/2023

I absolutely love this place. Their food is delicious especially the sesame chicken.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sheila

10/11/2023

Excellent food!! Always delivered hot & freshly made!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

marla

10/03/2023

Fresh, great service

Tasty food

Edward

09/29/2023

Always great food and service at a good price!

Wenda

09/08/2023

Never a bad meal. Quick delivery.

Ashlea

09/02/2023

Bamboo Garden is the BEST!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Dawn

07/05/2023

I probably order this at least once a week. Love love love this restaurant and their food. The sesame chicken is made with white chicken meat and is absolutely delicious.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Hans Marius

06/27/2023

Wonderful. Very happy we found this little restaurant. A hidden gem.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Hans Marius

06/27/2023

The best Chinese food in the area. Maybe one of the best in Houston.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael

04/27/2023

Always good food and quick delivery with a smile!

scott

04/11/2023

Food and service are always great

Bailey

03/29/2023

unfilled star rating

Beef sticks wasn't what I expected and didn't have much flavor but the black peppered chicken was absolutely amazing. Just the right amount of spice and full of flavor.

Yolanda

03/07/2023

Love the food and the service!!!

Jocelyn

01/24/2023

This is the Best Asian Food Ever! Thank you guys for caring and providing us good food and customer service

scott

01/03/2023

Always fast and friendly service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Aimee

11/06/2022

Excelente entregas y la Comida

Christopher

09/02/2022

unfilled star rating

Tangerine chicken was very Sweet and sticky. Had it before and it was not like that. Everything else was great

Jessica

07/15/2022

I always recommend this restaurant. The food is always fresh, hot and delicious. They never disappoint.

Tasty food

Bamboo Garden - Houston, TX

1510 Eldridge Pkwy, Houston, TX 77077 Call us today: (281) 531-7772